talkingsetr.blogg.se

Santa clara business card shop
Santa clara business card shop












santa clara business card shop

They are fast, responsive, and go the extra mile to help us find the best solutions to our various challenges. We switched all of our printing and complex mailing jobs over to Big City Design & Print because we get both the best price and the best customer service. It seems that is really rare these days when you can hand something off to someone and know it will be done correctly and when promised. Thanks for all your help with our many recent projects. They were able to find a Union shop to run our jobs on recycled stock & soy based ink and still saved us a significant amount of money and time over our former supplier! Thanks, Big City.īig City has always been wonderfully responsive to our requests. They do a lot of work for us and we look forward to doing business with them in the future. They are very knowledgeable about paper and paper products and help you find what is needed. They are always friendly and willing to help with any form we might need. What a nice experience it's been doing business with Big City all these years. If you want your business to grow, this is definately the place to go!

santa clara business card shop

They provide high quality work, fast delivery, and wonderful customer service. When I need to reprint or reorder an item, they have all the information at hand.īig City Design & Print is by far, the best printing service I've ever used for my business! I currently get all my documents and designs printed there. Karen has always taken great care of us, finding the right product and delivering it on time and on budget. One of the best things about Big City is the way they save me time - they make sure that my files and layouts are correct for the printer and, in the rare cases that the printer makes a mistake, they get it sorted out for me so I don't have to spend time arguing with the printer. When we need printing or creative ideas, I can always count on reliable, affordable, and prompt service from really positive and upbeat professionals. Karen is great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone considering the production of any printing and design needs.īig City Design & Print feels like an extension of our own firm. As the owner I know she was very committed to ensuring that the whole process and final cards were up to high standards. Karen was awesome in helping to design and produce my business cards. I would not hesitate for one fraction of a second to recommend them.įor almost twenty years, my firm has received no better service from any vendor partner. They were fast, they were flexible, they were affordable and the piece they produced was beautiful. Of course we waited until the last minute to get it done.

santa clara business card shop

My agency needed a promotional piece that was going to be seen by senior marketers at brands like McDonald's, Pepsi and Dreamworks. I am treated like my business is important and I appreciate their first hand knowledge of my printing needs. Karen is extremely knowledgeable about the printing and design industry and works with great integrity.īig City is big where it counts-great responsive service and rock bottom prices.

santa clara business card shop

I use them for everything - brochures, presentation folders, business cards-you name it.














Santa clara business card shop